+44 (0)1278 427 272

Nutraceuticals

UltraCell - Hefe

UltraCell® ist Microns eingetragener Hefestamm Saccharomyces cerevisiae NCYC R404. Ein einzigartiger, streng ausgewählter Reichzuchtstamm von Saccharomyces cerevisiae, der optimale Pansenfunktion und Tierproduktion fördert und unterstützt.

         

Click here for more...

ImmuGuard - Immunstimulans

ImmuGuard, eine Kombination aus unterschiedlichen, aus Saccharomyces cerevisiae und Fructooligosacchariden gewonnenen Fermentationsprodukten, wurde formuliert, um das Immunsystem anzuregen, einen gesunden Verdauungstrakt zu fördern und Wohlbefinden und Leistung der Tiere zu verbessern.

         

Click here for more...

FerMos - Mannan-oligosaccharid

FerMos besteht aus konzentrierten Manna-Oligosacchariden, die aus der Zellwand der Hefe Saccharomyces cerevisiae gewonnen werden. FerMos sorgt für die Wahrung einer optimal ausgewogenen Magen-Darm-Mikrobiota bei Tieren.

         

Click here for more...

AquaFortis - Darmfloramodifikator

AquaFortis AquaFortis ist ein speziell für die Aquakultur entwickeltes Produkt, das auf sorgfältig ausgewählten probiotischen Mikroorganismen und präbiotischen Mannan-Oligosacchariden beruht, die aus der Zellwand der Hefe Saccharomyces cerevisiae gewonnen werden. Es gewährleistet höhere Widerstandsfähigkeiten gegen Bakterien- und Virusinfektionen und mindert Stressbelastung.

              

Click here for more...

BioBoost - Probiotikum

BioBoost ist eine konzentrierte Quelle von lebensfähigen Stämmen probiotischer Mikroorganismen und Nutraceuticals für die Effizienz- und Produktionsverbesserung bei jungen Wiederkäuern.

              

Click here for more...

Robusta - Performance Enhancer

Formulated to bring inner strength, Robusta combines prebiotic effects, with the microflora balancing properties of carefully selected yeast products, and powerful natural antioxidants, to deliver improvements in growth performance.

         

Click here for more...

Website Design by WNW Digital

877-264-2468 (Toll Free)

Nutraceuticals

UltraCell - Yeast

UltraCell® is Micron’s registered strain of the yeast Saccharomyces cerevisiae NCYC R404. A unique and elite strain of Saccharomyces cerevisiae rigorously selected to support and maintain optimal rumen function and animal performance.

Click here for more...

BioBoost - Nutraceutical Supplement

BioBoost is a concentrated source of viable strains of probiotic microorganisms and nutraceutical compounds to achieve efficiency and production improvements in young ruminants.

Click here for more...

ImmuGuard - Immune Stimulant

ImmuGuard, a combination from various fermentation products derived from Saccharomyces cerevisiae and fructo-oligosaccharides is formulated to boost immunity, promote a healthy intestinal tract and improve animal well-being and performance.

Click here for more...

FerMos - Mannanoligosaccharide

FerMos is a concentrated supply of manna-oligosaccharides derived from yeast cell wall of Saccharomyces cerevisiae. FerMos ensures maintenance of optimal balance in gastro-intestinal microbiota of animals.

Click here for more...

Booster Pack - Direct Fed Microbial

Booster Pack is a source of live beneficial probiotic microorganisms, prebiotic compounds and digestive enzymes for use in animal nutrition.

Click here for more...

Website Design by WNW Digital